S6300610

Us Mike H

Contact details

Telephone number:
665 452 712

Warszawa, Polska

Diverse and comprehensive help with all aspects of English

Qualifications

Languages taught: English
Qualifications: Bachelor's degree (BA, MS, BEd, BFA, etc.)
Teaching these age groups: Students (18-26 years old), Adults (26 years old and up)


Starting price

The starting price per clock hour is 70 zł.

This and that

Doesn't do online lessons
Works during weekend
Issues VAT invoices

Bits about me

Hi! My name is Mike, and I’m from the US. I’ve been in Poland for nine years now-I came here to raise a family (my wife is Polish, of course) and we already have two beautiful boys, and a little girl!

Since I have been here, I have helped many Polish students to improve their English. I can help you to improve your conversational skills, reading, writing, preparation for certificate exams, TOEFL preparation, and any other aspect of English that you might need help with.
I am also experienced in teaching Business English, and medical and legal terminology (I used to work in the medical field and I have studied law). I enjoy teaching English very much-I am talkative, outgoing, and am knowledgeable about Poland, Europe, and the world.

I also do high quality editing of English texts, and together with my wife do top quality translations from Polish to English and from English to Polish. I can edit your Master's thesis, Doctoral dissertation, website text, or any other text that you have that needs editing or proofreading.

I have a Bachelor’s Degree in Political Science/History with minors in English and Chinese Cultural Studies. I also did work towards a Master's Degree in International Studies. I taught English as a Second Language (ESL) in the US for a number of years before I moved to Poland. I would love to help you continue your journey toward fluency in English!



Leave a message for Mike H

I accept the Terms of Service